Chelouche Gallery Home Page
< Back to News

Home News Artists Exhibitions Profile Contact

Classic at Salon Chelouche

SEASON 2015/16 - SECOND CONCERT 13.02.2016

Classic at Salon Chelouche

Season 2015/16



Music Director: Yigal Tuneh, Concertmaster of the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra


Concert no.2

Members of the Israel String Quartet in Fugues Program


Yigal Tuneh - 1st violin
Avital Steiner - 2nd violin
Robert Mozes - viola
Gal Nyska – cello

J. S. Bach: Fugue for organ in C major BWV 577 arranged for string quartet by Bernard Cassassus

W. A. Mozart: Adagio and Fugue in C minor k.546

L. V. Beethoven: Last movement from string quartet in C major op. 59 no. 3 ("Rasumowsky")


Season's Second Concert: Saturday 13.02.2016 at 12:00


For ticket booking click here:


For any further inquiries:
Chelouche Gallery: Tel: +972-(0)3-6200082, E-mail:


Limited number of tickets



Season 2015/16 Program:


19.3.2016 – Concert no.3 David Carmel – Oboe with the Israel String Quartet. 

W. A. Mozart: Oboe quartet K.380

B. Britten: Quartet for oboe and strings op. 2

7.5.2016 – Concert no.4 Mini Series: The Israel String Quartet in a Schubert Program, First Concert
F. Schubert: string trio in B major D.471
F. Schubert: string quartet "Death and the Maiden" in D minor D.810

18.6.2016 – Concert no.5 End of the Season, Mini Series: The Israel String Quartet in a Schubert Program, Second Concert
F. Schubert: string quartet in one episode in C minor D.703
F. Schubert: quintet in C major D.956



print text
Site built by: IMK and Sketch   ::  Designed by - nirit binyamini